morphrog27 has poems by the following poets. Please click on the poet’s name or use the navigation bar at the top of the page. 

Angela Arnold

Ian C. Smith

John White

Luigi Coppola

Ian Heffernan

Rodney Wood

Ben Banyard

Vyarka Kozareva


Gerald Seniuk

James Owens

Salvatore Difalco

Massimiliano Nastri

Gordon Scapens

For a complete view of all the poems selected for morphrog27 please click on the link below:

morphrog27 full selection 
















Return to top of page .