morphrog13 is on its way

We are just beginning the update for morphrog13 which will be available in a few days. We have a great selection of poems by 18 established poets:

  • Aprilia Zank
  • Nancy Mattson
  • Hilaire
  • Robert Etty
  • Antony Johae
  • Nisha Bhakoo
  • Anwar Boulifa
  • David Susswein
  • Diana Reed
  • Donal Mahoney
  • Holly Day
  • James Piatt
  • Lindy Usher
  • Madalena Fine
  • Michael Bartholomew-Biggs
  • Michael Curtis
  • Wolf Orff
  • Peter Ulric Kennedy is a sister website of the Frogmore Press

(c) Frogmore Press

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *