morphrog 11 is a sister publication to The Frogmore Papers, and is published in January and July each year.

In the latest edition of morphrog we have poems by:

Antony Johae

Jeffrey Loffman

Donal Mahoney

Michelle Villanueva

Scott Elder

John Brookes

Paul Matthews

Allison Grayhurst

Nisha Bhakoo

Diana Reed

Rob Yates

John Alwyine-Moseley

Dane Cobain

Craig Kurtz

David Romanda

Please note that this website is currently undergoing a transition. We will be adding the archive of previous editions of morphrog in the weeks ahead. We will advise when the migration of content has been completed.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>